• MACOI Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2020/21


Christmas & New Year 2020/21 Opening Hours

Office and showroom opening hours covering the Christmas and New Year period;

Monday 21st December – 8.30am – 5-00pm
Tuesday 22nd December – 8.30am – 5-00pm
Wednesday 23rd December – 8.30am – 5-00pm
Thursday 24th December – Closed
Friday 25th December - Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – 8.30am – 5-00pm
Wednesday 30th December – Closed
Thursday 31st December – Closed
Friday 1st January – Closed

Monday 4th January - 8.30am – 5-00pm

Tags: ,

Related posts

Leading provider of office and educational furnishings & interiors with over 50 years' experience